University of Swansea

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Swansea, Wales)

The university's schools are divided into several faculties and centres. These facilities offer several undergraduate, post-graduate, and doctorate degree programs focusing on a particular field of expertise.

School of Arts
  • Centre for Applied Language Studies
  • English
  • Media and Communication Studies
  • Modern Languages

School of Business and Economics
  • Business
  • Economics

School of Engineering
  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • Communication and Computing Technology Engineering
  • Information Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Materials Engineering
  • Product Design Engineering
  • Nanotechnology Engineering
  • Medical Engineering

School of Environment and Society
  • Centre for Development Studies
  • National Centre for Public Policy
  • Anthropology
  • Sociology
  • Biological Sciences
  • Geography

School of Health Science
  • Audiology
  • Midwifery
  • Nursing
  • Clinical Physiology
  • Cancer Care
  • Medical Sciences and Humanities
  • Public Health and Health Promotion
  • Pre-Hospital Care
  • Doctorate in Nursing Sciences

School of Human Sciences
  • Psychology
  • Sports Science
  • Childhood Studies
  • Applied Social Sciences

School of Humanities
  • American Studies
  • History
  • Classics, Ancient History and Egyptology
  • Politics and International Relations
  • Philosophy

School of Law
  • Graduate Diploma in Law
  • International Maritime Law
  • Business and Law
  • Trade and Commercial Law
  • Legal Practice Course

School of Medicine
  • Centre for Health Information, Research and Evaluation
  • Graduate Entry Medicine
  • BioMedical Research
  • Institute of Life Science

School of Physical Sciences
  • Physics
  • Computer Science
  • Mathematics

Swansea University

I'm looking for: